Investiture Ceremony, 16 April 2016

In a solemn and moving ceremony , student leaders of Woodbine were given their badge of office by Director, Mrs Sehba Rehman.The newly appointed office bearers took an oath to uphold the school motto, “Upward, Outward, Forward” and become role models for the school.
Office bearers for 2016-17 are:-
Head boy:-Shobhit Shrivastava
Head girl:-Bhavya Dwivedi
Student Coordinator:-Zulfiya Malik
Sports Captain (Boys):-Ujjwal Singh Chauhan
Sports Captain (Girls):-Jigyasa Tripathi
Sports Vice Captain:-Saurabh Kumar
Blue Moon Captain:-Jhalak Pahuja
Blue Moon Vice Captain:-Laboni Mukherjee
Lavender Mist Captain:-Bhoomi Chaurasia
Lavender Mist Vice Captain:-Ashwani Gote
Lemon Spice Captain:- Siddharth Kumar
Lemon Spice Vice Captain:-Achyut Bajpai
Red Flame Captain:-Siddharth Paliwal
Red Flame Vice Captain:-Ananya Pathak